vortiwing.blogg.se

Tsuna getamped2
Tsuna getamped2











I just feel bad for the people who made donations with a 3 figure amount. As you can imagine, Getamped 2 evolution will not arrive in 2023, unless Mizu proves otherwise.

tsuna getamped2

I let you calculate how many more years we can expect the release of getamped 2 evolution. Mizu is financing his own car engineering company and Terchen had some IRL problems (his house caught fire, (I don't know how long you can recover everything you have with a fire) ). Some paid sums, like 500€ or 200€ to advance considerably the progress of the release of the game.įinally, for the current condition of getamped 2 evolution, the staff, including Mizu and Terchen have announced that the server will be put on pause in a break. However, I'm not an isolated case, indeed, some people have been able to have access without spending anything, especially FR players, and some English (at the beginning of the alpha phase). The server is in pause state since 2021 since the alpha test of getamped 2, The alpha of getamped 2 closed due to the inactivity of the players on getamped2 after 6 months of play to make you remember it was enough to pay at least 3€ to reach the game getamped 2, thing which I did not make, because being a volunteer graphic designer for getamped 2 evolution, I had thus a privileged access. As you can imagine the organization was messy and there are also things that are not acceptable. Secondly, this information comes from a person who was inside what was really going on with the organization of getamped 2,(more the organization part than the technical part). This reddit will not be in any way to break the server, we know as players fan of getamped 2 that it is important that the game can prosper, who knows? it may be through this post that there will be change.First of all, I would like to say that what I am going to tell you is for information purposes, you do what you want with this information. I respect his work because I know how hard and heavy his work is. I want to give my respect to Mizu who made the game prosper during more than 3 years, but also who made a whole community reunite.

tsuna getamped2

As you know from the title I'm coming to you to tell you the truth about getamped 2 evolution after years of ambiguity.













Tsuna getamped2